WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

What our clients have to say about our services

​All reviews for SDW Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   64  REVIEWS
September 25, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Punctual, did thorough job, nice and friendly. Would recommend him

September 24, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service and will definitely be calling them again. Fast and great price.

September 21, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kept informed of work to be carried out. Fantastic service would use again and recommend to others.

September 13, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the work and service provided, was only slightly late due to a previous job over-running. The price paid was also slightly less than quoted due to the repair not taking as long as e ...

September 07, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the work done, kept me informed Of everything they were doing and made sure everything I needed was done to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

August 16, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We were fully satisfied with highly competent and efficient service and with cheerful and friendly tradesmen.

August 13, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Stuart and Jack are fantastic! We have used them before and wouldn't call anyone else for our plumbing and heating jobs. This time it was just replacing our bathroom sink taps which I had broke. Th ...

August 13, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Requested early appointment which was no problem for Stuart. Arrived on time and worked methodically.

August 07, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work , gave advice , arrived on time . Would recommend .

August 06, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant !

Click Below To Post A Review About Us