WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

What our clients have to say about our services

​All reviews for SDW Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   64  REVIEWS
August 03, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Punctual, tidy and efficient.

July 19, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called Stu out on a few occasions both here, to our son's house and to my Mother-in-Laws and is always on time, able to do the job with ease and with minimum fuss and disruption. We have no hesitatio ...

July 10, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Stewart arrived and did all the work as agreed and at the agreed price.

February 17, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time, polite and great service. Completed the work in the time they said and left the place. Great service, would no doubt use again.

February 17, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic work so clean and reliable would recommend to anyone for heating and plumbing work.

February 14, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really pleased with the job and would not hesitate to recommend him.

January 04, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really helpful and friendly. Job well done.

December 16, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The old boiler was repaired until the new one was fitted. We would definitely recommend Sdw Plumbing& Heating and use again,

December 09, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can't recommend enough. Used Stuart before for a boiler repair and was impressed so we booked him again for a boiler service. Very helpful and reliable great service!

October 28, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great installation of new boiler. Very professional, tidy and did a very thorough job.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us