WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

What our clients have to say about our services

​All reviews for SDW Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   64  REVIEWS
April 26, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I spoke to Stuart at 10.30am and by 2pm the same day he had been to my house and fixed the problem, would highly recommend and won't be using any other person now instead.

March 08, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time, completed the job efficiently and was very tidy, bagging up all rubbish, leaving a clean area.

March 03, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived early. Work completed satisfactory. Would recommend.

February 22, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service. Prompt and polite. Charged as per original quote and tidied up before leaving. Very happy to recommend.

February 10, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good job done. Standard of workmanship is excellent. Job as per estimate. Stuart had a good manner, explained all aspects and kept up a good standard of cleanliness, despite the fact he had to ...

January 21, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work. Went away to see how to repair it as never done one before. Came back couple days later and repaired it. Excellent. Would certainly recommend. Plumbers are hard to find.

January 07, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very impressed with the service. Cheerful, professional, efficient. Showed me what was wrong, told me what was needed, gave advice, kept me informed of progress. Excellent.

November 27, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time, neat and tidy work, very good job.

November 21, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Full explanation given of work to be carried out and why. Very friendly and pleasant.

November 09, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Got a no obligation quote from Stuart, broken down into Gold / Silver / Bronze options for boiler types. The quote seemed very reasonable. The job involved removal of old gas heaters, immersion hea ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us