WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

What our clients have to say about our services

​All reviews for SDW Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   64  REVIEWS
October 21, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, prompt, reliable and not over priced. Involves us in all steps.

October 21, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He was first class. He solved a problem which had been ongoing for 18 months. I would have him back again.

October 08, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt and efficient, polite and courteous, would recommend to others.

October 06, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service from a man who thoroughly new his trade

September 30, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, arrived on time, very tidy, will use him again.

September 23, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Service provided was excellent, friendly and polite. Cleaned up afterwards, gave contact number for any future problems. Genuine person.

September 20, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Provided floor coverings, tidied up as work progressed. Excellent standard of finish, most polite and completed on time.

September 07, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He was excellent. Friendly, easy to get on with. Came on time. Can't fault him. I have recommended him to others and would have him back again.

July 04, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First class.

June 23, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He was brilliant and I would have no trouble in recommending him.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us